There's More to Life Than This

There's More to Life Than This

Blending together personal stories, anecdotes, and client readings, the star of TLC's "Long Island Medium" shares her world and her gift of communicating with those who have crossed over to the other side.


Author
Publisher Simon and Schuster
Release Date
ISBN 1476727082
Pages 256 pages
Rating 4/5 (80 users)

More Books:

There's More to Life Than This
Language: en
Pages: 256
Authors: Theresa Caputo
Categories: Body, Mind & Spirit
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-09-09 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster

Blending together personal stories, anecdotes, and client readings, the star of TLC's "Long Island Medium" shares her world and her gift of communicating with t
There's Gotta Be More to Life Than This
Language: en
Pages: 108
Authors: Malcolm Gilbert
Categories: Religion
Type: BOOK - Published: 2007-11-01 - Publisher: Xulon Press

Gilbert presents a true, graphic, and honest perspective of his life to show readers how to break out of their spiritual depression and discover the life-transf
There's More to Life than Making a Living
Language: en
Pages: 208
Authors: Jack C. McDowell
Categories: Business & Economics
Type: BOOK - Published: 2009-11-23 - Publisher: Hachette UK

A significant life has positive meaning and value beyond individual success. It means contributing to the lives of others and showing compassion. In this book,
There's More To Life Than Cupcakes
Language: en
Pages: 300
Authors: Poppy Dolan
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-02-27 - Publisher: Canelo

A funny, feel-good novel about baking, relationships and babies, perfect for fans of Sue Watson and Mhairi McFarlane. For Ellie, life is good. Her husband, Pete
There’S More to Life Than a House in Goa
Language: en
Pages: 200
Authors: Heta Pandit
Categories: Family & Relationships
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-09-15 - Publisher: Partridge Publishing

When her mother passed away, author Heta Pandit found herself the owner of four historic houses. All of Pandits conversations revolve around her four houses: th
There's More to Life than the Pursuit of Money
Language: en
Pages: 134
Authors: Glen Coffee
Categories: Biography & Autobiography
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-10-22 - Publisher: Christian Faith Publishing, Inc.

The idea of There's More to Life than the Pursuit of Money came in 2010 from Glen Jr.'s decision to leave a promising, lucrative NFL career with the San Francis
Spiritual and Mental Laws - There's More to Life Than Meets the Eye
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Darvis Simms
Categories: Religion
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-01-11 - Publisher: Lulu Press, Inc

Ever feel as if there is no purpose to your life and each day is just the same as yesterday? Do you feel you struggle through life while others have it so easy?
Don't Read This...Your Ego Won't Like It!
Language: en
Pages: 440
Authors: Dov Baron
Categories: Ego (Psychology)
Type: BOOK - Published: 2009-09 - Publisher: Baron Mastery Institute

Don't Read This...unless you're looking for a practical guide for applying the art and science of manifestation that your ego won't like¿but you will love!Whil
The Oxford Handbook of Music and Disability Studies
Language: en
Pages: 952
Authors: Blake Howe
Categories: Music
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-11-11 - Publisher: Oxford University Press

The Oxford Handbook of Disability Studies represents a comprehensive state of current research for the field of Disability Studies and Music. The forty-two chap
A Cup of Comfort for Parents of Children with Autism
Language: en
Pages: 336
Authors: Colleen Sell
Categories: Family & Relationships
Type: BOOK - Published: 2007-01-01 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster

A Cup of Comfort for Parents of Children with Autism is a collection of inspiring true stories that relates the strength, love, and devotion families like yours